LOVE

Comments

• -.-

If I was deadlifting 310 do you really think I'd be front-squatting 250?

I've been lifting for six months, I'm still in manlet mode. Let me have my small victories.
    Hadoryu
  • @cannan You're good bro, I was just clowning. Though you'd be surprised at the difference sometimes when it comes to a person squatting and pulling from the floor.

Keep at it, and it will come. If you want to hit me up, I'll talk training all day. There don't seem to be many people around here that care one way or the other about lifting, heh.
    HadoryuInfin
  • I thought this was supposed to be IC Love :/

Much love to @arbre for letting me be snarky at her in our chat today. 

Tyrai
  • MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    Da bearimid, mon. Da bearimid.
    CannanSetneAarbrokXenia
  • I love da bearamid.
    MoireanXenia
  • DemarcusDemarcus Black Flagon Inn
    Just found out that there is such a thing as ToeJam and Earl III. For XBox. I have an XBox 360, which plays XBox games.

It will be mine. Oh yes, it will be mine...
    Aarbrok

• You have obtained the LONELINESS ability!

YAY..wait...Aww...
    TeaniSolariaAngweDemarcusAryanneEzalorPiper
  • MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    The bears. This is brilliant.
    OmeiCannanSetneXeniaPiper
  • As long as people see the Fox singing. And continue to send me pic and video links...

now youre just some bunny that i used to gnaw

imageimage "Little pig, little pig, let me in, let me in. You look tasty and smell like bacon." *LICKLICKLICK*
    ArbreMoireanKatszia
  • ArbreArbre Arbrelina Jolie Braavos
    edited January 2014
    I love that forums allow me to edit admin posts. : 3

BANNED
    CiarelleAryannePiper
    Brayden tells you, "You're like some kind of unexpected wolf angel!"

Why yes, yes I am.
    AlexinaAryanne
  • Aaaaah. Tension!! @Chakrasul and @Dhar man... I don't think I ever want you two in my haven at the same time again, like, ever, but LOVE for the mangled scene going down.