Short Questions

Comments

• TrigruTrigru the Bumberton's Delight
    The forum software is just awful, don't worry too much!
    Moirean
  • How long can I expect a two sentence orgreq to take to be considered/fulfilled? I've never done one before, and I was told it was best to be simple/straightforward.
    "Hell hath no hold on a warrior’s mind, see how the snow has made each of us blind. Vibrant colors spray from new dead, staining the earth such a beautiful red."
  • edited February 2015
    When someone has time to get to it, there is not an actual timeframe we can give aside that you will be queued and contacted when someone is available.
    Malok
  • They're usually pretty quick about it. Just have to keep in mind that they're all crazy busy (and awesome) and have patience.
    imageimage
    Malok
  • So! Are there any plans to either make bloodwood essences tradeable, or expand what can be done with them? Know some people've gotten all the quest things and are again sitting on another 500+ essence that they can't do anything with.
    imageimage
  • If you have an item in a box made with woodcrafting, and you put the box on a stockroom floor, will the item inside the box still decay?
    "Hell hath no hold on a warrior’s mind, see how the snow has made each of us blind. Vibrant colors spray from new dead, staining the earth such a beautiful red."
  • ArekaAreka Drifting in a sea of wenches' bosoms
    It shouldn't, no. It WILL count towards your shop volume though, so a box with 12 items in it will count as 13 (the 12 and the box). Something broke with that a while ago and I bugged it, should be fixed (so much forging excess decay ;_; my wallet).
  • No problem, thanks. I was thinking of a guild or House contest, and wanted to hide prizes in the boxes, but make it so they didn't decay until I give them out. Thanks for the answer, @Areka!
  • IshinIshin Retired Lurker Virginia
    Areka said: