Mafia: Riots in the streets of Enorian!

Comments

• DemarcusDemarcus Black Flagon Inn
    Chants of "This is a riot! This is a riot!" echo throughout the streets as an ever-growing mob continues to trash the town while fingers are pointed and nooses are readied.

(Just as a fair warning, finishing up at work then heading home to bed. Doesn't look like we have a confirmed lynch yet so ya'll can fight amongst yourselves for another buncha hours until I wake.)
  • I am not good with numbers so I can't offer lengthy reasonings with numbers. I do know that it was said Xenia and Slyphe have come up as innocent. Even if one of them is the Poohbah that absolutely means one of them is innocent as well. They were right and you did rush to end the last round which resulted in the loss of our Herald. This is why I support the vote on you over a vote on Aarbrok at this moment.
  • edited July 2014
    Alee, we were losing our Herald no matter what, and our ability to gather significant information was limited by the fact that Moirean's vote was a convenient excuse for scum. That was why I pushed.

EDIT: Moreover, I have always - as I repeat, once again - maintained that Xenia is innocent, alongside Toz, owing to the simultaneous mistake that they made at the beginning of the game with regard to bad guy numbers. My suspicion of Slyphe is largely - I reiterate - a reaction to his kneejerk vote against me. Everyone seems to forget that Slyphe was the one that started this.

You are not offering an effective counterargument, and your reasoning is flawed.
  • Reading, reading, reading.... always like 30 posts right when I get up and leave for work. Not enough time to sort through everything, will be back in a few hours. Holding vote till then

• edited July 2014