Short Questions

Comments

• AishiaAishia Queen Bee
    AFFLICTION HUBRIS SHOW Affliction: Hubris. Diagnose: full of overwhelming pride. Cure message: Your ego has shriveled to that of the average mortal. Description: A make-believe anxiety. It causes no effect, but it will prevent you from curing more important things otherwise. Herb: Bellwort. Slice: Castorite. Salve: Nothing. Poultice: Nothing. Smoked: Nothing. Tincture: Nothing. Special: Nothing. SO USEFUL
  • Yeah I'm tracking that. I was genuinely trying to figure out if he was trying to tell you you were wrong or making some other point heh. :P
  • Omei said:

He means that hubris means "prideful" in the English language.

It was a joke!

the aff shown is Hubris but on the help cures concoctions its "overwhelming pride" ,, So wasn't sure what the aff was to correct my tracking
    Mudlet Bashing System for sale. Message if interested
  • I'm new to Aetolia and I just picked up woodcraft as a trade skill. I was trying to create a box with pieces of coral as a design element, but I apparently need to add the components myself and it won't let me add coral. I've seen a coral ring for sale but I'm not sure where to get any or if there is a generalized commodity like 'gemstone' that covers more non-traditional items in design. Please help, thanks!
  • Ianea said:

I'm new to Aetolia and I just picked up woodcraft as a trade skill. I was trying to create a box with pieces of coral as a design element, but I apparently need to add the components myself and it won't let me add coral. I've seen a coral ring for sale but I'm not sure where to get any or if there is a generalized commodity like 'gemstone' that covers more non-traditional items in design. Please help, thanks!

Ask to join the Crafter's clan. Between the people and the projects there, you will have all the information you need. Majority of the time, they are helpful and insightful. If they are not afk.

Riluo
  • TeaniTeani Shadow Mistress Sweden