League of Legends: A Game of Tears

Comments

• HavenHaven World Burner Flight School
    Llok said:

Anybody else doing the Gold rush?

Finally reached silver 1 after being matched against gold 3s/2s/plat1s with my silver 4 duoq buddy and now I'm getting 10 lp :'(

I tried. XD Forever Bronze brah.

¤ Si vis pacem, para bellum. ¤
    Someone powerful says, "We're going to have to delete you."
    havenbanner2
  • OleisOleis Producer Emeritus Administrator, Immortal
    I'll be playing on and off under the name Heebsy. Feel free to add me, just shoot me a message when you do so I can tie a summoner name to an Aet name.

This weekend I'll be primarily normal/ranked.
    You say to Slyphe, "You're so freaking smart."
    [---]
    "^," Slyphe agrees with you.
  • I just started playing a few weeks ago. I hate/love this game. I'm currently being coached when I play, and my coach is a dick. It's like highschool football all over again. But because of him, I'm doing decent when I solo que and don't get a pre-made of smurfs.
    "You ever been divided by zero?" Nia asks you with a squint.

OleisXeniaCiarelle
  • Drai, what's your summoner lvl? Also, I like playing with your coach too XD

• I'm a big bad lvl 14 right now.

• I just started yesterday. So far not to bad, been back and forth between Ashe and Varen. Did have my first want to yell at someone today, when they were doing nothing but following me regardless of what lane I went to.

• DraimanDraiman Dr. Drai
    edited November 2013
    We lost a pretty winnable game because SOMEBODY @Xenia didn't have enough beer.

-_-

Xenia
  • ......LIES

• I'm still quite terrible, unless I'm Morgana or Diana or Lux. Then I'm just bad, not terrible. Add me pls - Dr Draiman

Also, do not let me ADC. Ever.

Haven
  • LinLin Blackbird The Moonglade
    I haven't been playing as often as I used to, so I'll probably float at Silver III forever.