MAD 2: MADDEN'S MADDENING.

Comments

• SerriceSerrice the Black Fox
    Not sure why people are so into 'coding' up limb offenses! @Valingar is probably the best I know at it and all he does for Tekura is have a bunch of macros and aliases!

AshmerVeovis
    Haha, fuck you Bootstrap.

• My specific rage of the day is the NETGEAR WNA3100 N300 wireless adapter. Stop being so unicornsing flaky, you inorganic machine.
    Veovis
  • OleisOleis Producer Emeritus Administrator, Immortal
    Serrice said:

Haha, fuck you Bootstrap.

What'd bootstrap ever do to you? Unless you're not feeling sassy.
    You say to Slyphe, "You're so freaking smart."
    [---]
    "^," Slyphe agrees with you.
    EVERYTHING. I'm a backend dev dammit, not a front-end graphics artsy person >: |

• OleisOleis Producer Emeritus Administrator, Immortal
    Clearly you never tried to do front-end before bootstrap. It has made me hate my life significantly less. PM me if you need to rant or you want some guidance, lest I cause a derail and get shamed by my own minions.
    You say to Slyphe, "You're so freaking smart."
    [---]
    "^," Slyphe agrees with you.
  • AshmerAshmer Barefoot Adventurer Life
    When you want your PK setup to be fully implemented already so you can kill someone.

I just found my puppy a new home today; couldn't really do right by him with the way my schedule is working right now.

the way she tells me I'm hers and she is mine

open hand or closed fist would be fine

blood as rare and sweet as cherry wine

• Getting bitched at for things your employees did wrong but you thought your employees had started doing correctly already.

I hate disappointing people - especially when I thought everything was going as planned.

DristinEmelle
  • HadrakHadrak Dorohedoro
    Five hours left to this fourteen hour shift and I just wanna sleep. Weeeh

DidiVeovis
  • IshinIshin Retired Lurker Virginia