LOVE

Comments

• SetneSetne The Grand Tyrant
    An Awesome Saturday and getting to meet @Feichin.

Ingram said:
    "Oh my arms are suddenly lubed"
  • LinLin Blackbird The Moonglade
    edited March 2014
    I realized something while looking through the WHO list today: titles aren't what they used to be when I started playing. Look through the list here and compare how many flavorful or descriptive titles there are to the ones that simply denote rank. Not that there's anything wrong with fanciful titles - hell, I've worn plenty myself - but as anyone else who remembers this game's early years can tell you, we've had some whoppers (honors Ryntha or Saga). And those used to be the norm!

Either way, stay classy, Aetolia.
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
           Aarbrok - Aarbrok Furor, the Virulent        - A quiet resting chamber
          Acanthia - Acanthia                           - A cluster of evergreens
         Alistaire - Alistaire Ridire                   - Four Corners on Nordau S
           Amidala - Amidala                            - The massive core of the
             Arbre - Arbre Silverain                    - A private beach
          Demarcus - Demarcus Locke                     - (H) Amidst a desolate ca
            Eliser - Eliser Ve'kahi                     - An imposing office
          Erzsebet - Nucemail Erzsebet Ve'kahi, Padishe - Beneath an elaborate cha
            Ezalor - Emperor Ezalor D'baen, the Bloodle - The Portals of Bloodloch
            Faerah - Faerah                             - The Shadow Matrix
           Feichin - Feichin                            - An ascending trail insid
          Gabriele - Gabriele Chaltier                  - A scenic, sea-view beer
            Haydyn - Sister Haydyn, Tumultuous Phoenix
            Ilarin - Prelate Ilarin Brius               - Scattered sands beneath