Hearthstone

Sooo... @Moirean recently got me addicted to this game, and I can't stop playing it. After a few matches versus her last night (I actually beat Moirean at something, woop woop) I realized it's much more fun playing with people you know, or people you can commentate back and forth with on skype while the match is going.

Who here plays? I'm totally new to all of this stuff so I'm not 100% sure what you need to play against people, but it'd be fun to play other Aetolians! Maybe down the road we could even arrange a little tournament or something.
Feelings, sensations that you thought were dead. No squealin' remember, that it's all in your head.
Moirean

Comments

• MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    I would happily front some credit prizes!
  • Did I mention that it's free? If you're not playing it already and are looking for a fun game to pass the time, give it a shot!
    Feelings, sensations that you thought were dead. No squealin' remember, that it's all in your head.
  • I have been known to play this game from time to time >_>

Aldric
  • SibattiSibatti Mamba dur Naya Amidst vibrant flora and trees
    I just started playing it. Add me! Ymbryne#1563
  • NeithanNeithan Sunspear, the Principality of Dorne
    I, too, just started playing it. SirRidire#1981
  • Slyviolin!

Politics
    I'm jjloraine#1992
  • HadrakHadrak Dorohedoro
    Eiderann#1217

• I'm HornedBurger#1750 by the way, if any of you guys get a weird-sounding friend request thingy.
  • Double post, but let me just tell you all that @Hadrak does not mess around. Holy oh my god.
    I'm so sorry! :(

• OleisOleis Producer Emeritus Administrator, Immortal
    Can verify. Still licking my wounds.
    You say to Slyphe, "You're so freaking smart."
    [---]
    "^," Slyphe agrees with you.
    Aldric
  • I feel left out there is no numbers in my tag :(

Politics
  • Oleis said:

Can verify. Still licking my wounds.