LOVE

Comments

• EmelleEmelle Dreamshaper Tecpatl's Cradle
    Career so gratifying. I'm a unicorns professional.

much fulfill, very satisfy. wow.
    SoramizuAryanneNolaHavenAshmer
  • I love that the kitchen is getting redone tomorrow. I will no longer have to do dishes in a tiny 11"x13" dinky bar sink. Doing dishes for two is a pain in that. And doing pots and pans is horrible. Finally, no more.
    AryanneIshinEmelle
  • IshinIshin Retired Lurker Virginia
    Dishwasher, bro? @Mephistoles
    Tell me and I forget, teach me and
    I remember, involve me and I
    learn.
    -Benjamin Franklin
  • No dishwasher unfortunately. It wouldn't be so bad if not for the tiny little shallow sink. That's the real killer.
  • AarbrokAarbrok Breaking things...For Science San Diego, CA
    I know I said Maurice is my Spirit Animal, but know that I know Adam Lambert tours with Queen....

I just found myself in YouTube watching him out camp Freddie Mercury, and I am okay with this.
    (He has such wonderful hair)
  • You have unlocked the following techniques in gourmandic style:
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Cabalist (decay)
    1P: Fat sloughs from Varian's body at your touch, trimming His meat for cooking.
    3p: Fat sloughs from Varian's body at Elene's touch, trimming His meat for cooking.

Thanks, @Mazzion. Just what I needed to help with cooking. Love you buddy!
    Moirean
  • AishiaAishia Queen Bee
    But fat adds flavor!
  • AlexinaAlexina the Haunted Soul
    I love having @Elene back. She was like one of the first person ever to cityfavour me when I was in Spinesreach years and years and years ago, and she did it after I found some of the books buried in Tarissa's digsite. I was so proud of myself.

Welcome back, Elene!

^_^
    AshmerEleneGraelun
  • AshmerAshmer Barefoot Adventurer Life
    @Elene was the very first person Ashmer went full creep on, back in like. 2006.