Post Your Pictures!

Comments

• And the shoe.
    Areka
  • ArekaAreka Drifting in a sea of wenches' bosoms
    The shoe's a Lifestride. Super comfy.

Here's another, they keep touching noses and it's super cute. Percy's very curious.

MoireanObynAryanne
  • TeaniTeani Shadow Mistress Sweden
    Going to save up for long hair again, but for now, this works.

HavenMoireanAshmerGwenithArekaAryanneVolkaSollaceEmelle
  • Oh! I also wanted to share the pumpkin carving love! (Because people were asking me).

Here is a great site for pumpkin stencils: http://www.zombiepumpkins.com/
    Here are the carving kits I use: http://pumpkinmasters.com/pumpkin-carving-kits.html (you can typically find them at Walmart/Target/Etc. - they're cheaply made so buy backups).
  • MarienaMariena By a lake.
    edited October 2014
    I LOVE PUMPKIN CARVING!

Giant Pumpkin Spoiler

I think this is everyone I've done from pretty much when I started playing Aetolia on (7, 8 years? Who's counting? >>)

This year, I'm doing a ShyGuy

IshinAryanneFaerahHaven
  • Our fridge went out last night, so we bought some dry ice to keep stuff cold overnight. Ladylady was on the ball and got us a new fridge TODAY! So there was dry ice left over from last night, and we decided to have fun with it!

CELEBRATION! (wine)

HavenMoireanMarienaEmelle
  • JensenJensen Corruption's Butcher
    SORCERY!!!
    AryanneHavenAarbrokValenae
  • AarbrokAarbrok Breaking things...For Science San Diego, CA
    A new version of the rock game called... "Stone the witch!"
  • I wish hard core Halloween celebrations happened in Australia. Or giant orange pumpkins at least.

Politics
  • EleanorEleanor FOR SCIENCE
    Kiiind of the wrong season for them, Gwenith.

• Wait so do you guys save pumpkins from another season to carve them?

Politics
  • EleanorEleanor FOR SCIENCE
    It's autumn for them. Which is pumpkin season.

• Oh. It's moments like these you need Minties.

Politics
  • VolkaVolka Lurking behind the beakers....