Announce post #3082: Upcoming fun stuff

AutoposterAutoposter BotMember, Bot Posts: 379 ✭✭✭✭
4/4/2020 at 23:35
Razmael, the Synthesist
Everyone
Upcoming fun stuff

We have a couple of events coming up for next weekend!

The first event is an Egg Hunt. Make sure you check the help file (HELP EGG HUNT) on this because our egg hunt is different from the other IRE games! Winner will get 200cr and fame, second place will get 100cr and third place will get 50cr. There will also be credit milestones available!

The second event is a Treasure Hunt. More details on what prizes will be available in this will come later.

Schedule - Egg Hunt
Start: GMT 2020/04/11 23:00:01
EDT 2020/04/11 19:00:01
PDT 2020/04/11 16:00:01

Schedule - Treasure Hunt
Start: GMT 2020/04/12 21:00:01
EDT 2020/04/12 17:00:01
PDT 2020/04/12 14:00:01

As always, accurate timings will be available via EVENTS.

Penned by my hand on Gosday, the 10th of Ios, in the year 487 MA.
TaiyangSeurimasHawaRebra
Sign In or Register to comment.