Nazetu/Arqeshi racial clan

I just wanted to invite any characters of Nazetu or Arqeshi descent to join the racial clan that I've started up, tentatively named the Siblings of Corruption.

My intention is to start it as an OOC clan to help characters comb through the mountains of lore about the Nazedha and the Nazetu/Arqeshi race. I'm relatively new to Aetolia myself and have been compiling some of the information I've gathered from IC texts, events posts, the mythos, etc. to help flesh out my own character, so any contribution that you would like to make would be greatly appreciated.

If, in the near future, it seems as if the Nazetu/Arqeshi playerbase want to organize themselves in a more in-character way, we'll probably switch from being OOC and instead focus on our role as descendants of the Nazedha.

I also realize that the name of the clan could be polarizing for any Arqeshi that would want to join. I'm open to suggestions about that as well. Chakrasul's Order seems to have already staked a claim to the Children of Corruption, so this was the best I could come up with on an admittedly quick timeline.

CLANHELP NAZ is currently being worked on, but you can contact me with a message or tell to request an invitation. For those of you who aren't of the race but have started to see some of us popping up in-game, please spread the word! I wouldn't even mind inducting a few "historians" or scholars who might want to help us.
HadrakKelliaraDristinIgnotumEmelleIselleUrialIsande

Comments

• If you have any questions about stuff that isn't explicitly stated, please let me know. I'm the curator of a good portion of that lore and I'd love to help you out. :)
    XuzeggKelliaraDristinAvishaiIselleIsande
  • If anyone gets into a fight, they'll have to slug it out. 
    IrruelXuzeggRiluoIshin
  • Is that a joke about the two races being covered in slime? Because I think it might be.

RiluoLimIsande
  • @Ignotum: