Short Questions

Comments

• Since I can't seem to get a straight answer IG. What skill tree is used for making tarot cards? I know woodcrafting makes tarot decks for holding them but I actually want to make my own so I don't have to keep blowing money on cards and keep other stores stocked up for the novices. Can't find any info anywhere about how to make them. Plus it would be kind of cool to have custom tarot cards.
    'Those that do not attempt are those with the least stories to tell.'
  • Woodcrafting, CARVE TAROT CARDS is the syntax.

Daegon
  • AloliAloli Between Books
    I'm still learning my way around the forum so I apologize if this is the wrong place for this question.

For @Oleis and @Tiur, is it possible to restrict order 'cityboon' to only active citizens and not dormant ones? This would decrease the amount of essence drained from an order and wouldn't bombard the dormant citizen's inbox with messages.
    Between what is said and not meant, and what is meant and not said, most of love is lost. - Khalil Gibran
  • AishiaAishia Queen Bee
    The amount of essence taken is essentially negligible compared to most orders totals. If anything it's too cheap.
    KerrynAloliSibatti
  • Can someone clarify for me exactly what these Shapeshifter hoods do?

I can't quite work it out, and I'm intrigued, but unsure how much I want one.
    Now with 253% more Madness.
    Cute-Kelli by @Sessizlik.
  • AnteheAntehe Immortal

+ Hood of the - These hoods will immediately change your pelt into the mentioned style. Be careful, you cannot get this back if you change it later!

Wearing the hood will change your pelt to the type of the hood. It will not add it to your pool to swap between, however, so if you forgo it by changing your pelt again later, you will need to find another hood to return to it.

So, "a brooding-black hood of the Werewolf" will turn you into Jacob from Twilight.
    Kelliara
  • KerocKeroc A small cupboardAdministrator, Immortal
    Antehe said: