Free pics, sortof?

Comments

• SessizlikSessizlik Muffin Mage
    @Buford My Sessi picture took two hours, from when I started the outline to finished product. The outline of Kanivara took me 1 hour, so gonna see how long the coloring takes. I am guessing around an hour. Sketching takes a long time for me, since I've NEVER worked with sketching before getting the tablet. That's why I leave the sketching out. It's still a big insecurity for me and I use a multitide of pictures as references. One for pose, one for hair, a few for clothes. And if there are braids, most likely one for each braid.

Anywho.. since I really enjoy making these videos, and I just spent a little over $60 on a great video editing program (big thank you to those who've actually tipped their artist with real money. I've gotten a lifetime deal on video editing program and new nibs for my pen! <3 ). I will most likely keep doing videos of the coming commissions, without pay. If anyone who's gotten a pic before this feels left out, let me know and I will toss in a free chibi or cartoony thing or.. you know.. at least something!
    KanivaraBuford
  • Sessizlik said:

@Buford My Sessi picture took two hours, from when I started the outline to finished product. The outline of Kanivara took me 1 hour, so gonna see how long the coloring takes. I am guessing around an hour. Sketching takes a long time for me, since I've NEVER worked with sketching before getting the tablet. That's why I leave the sketching out. It's still a big insecurity for me and I use a multitide of pictures as references. One for pose, one for hair, a few for clothes. And if there are braids, most likely one for each braid.