LOVE

Comments

• SeirSeir Seein' All the Things Getting high off your emotion
    Teani said:

Much love to my Sciomancers for helping me iron out kinks and making this guild so wonderfully active. There's a lot to do, and I'm trying to keep my energy up and help and engage wherever I can, and you are all helping me. Know that it's very much appreciated.

Special hearts to @Mariena for all the help and stability she provides, to @Oisynne for her enthusiasm (can't be easy to keep that up all the time. You rock!), and to $Tekias for working so damn hard and being there all the time.

Glad the Sciomancers are finally getting some well-deserved love and attention from a capable GM. They have a lot of interesting and innovative material to work from in regards to roleplay, and I hope you're able to take it further @Teani. Seems like you're already doing just that from the log I read!

Just don't burn yourself out!
    Teani
  • Not gonna say too much so I don't jinx it, but, I'm a teacher on my first job. It's a 1 year fellowship that ends in June so I'm already starting my job hunt and I've gotten a few nibbles in some promising places. I'm excited to find my next great stepping stone as I continue to learn how to be a teacher.
    DidiArbreMariena
  • So, I know I don't really come on here but I had to let you guys know:

Just won a pub quiz, and one of the key questions was 'what is oneirophobia?' Spend ages racking my brains, then remember I'm in @Omei's cong and remember it's dreams! Thanks to this game for teaching me random Greek words.
    EmelleZailaDidiPazradymSeirArbreBufordNola
  • I love being random
    RunasPazradymKarhastSeirNolaVyxsis