Shower Thoughts

Comments

• MarienaMariena By a lake.
    Darker thoughts: I never used to get why medically assisted suicide was a thing. Suicide is bad, assisting with it has to be worse? But, watching my grandmother's decline into dementia has me reconsidering my thoughts on death, early death, and going out with all your mental capacities in check.

TeaniFyrrenKalinaar
  • Shower thoughts are the best thoughts!

Although... I tend to have full blown conversations with myself <_<

Or think out potential RP's that I actually never end up visiting.

Hypothetical arguments and what would have been better final words..

"Is that a spider on the ceiling?"
    "Should I sleep after this or eat THEN sleep?"
    "Did I eat today? Am I hungry?"
    "What would happen if the bathtub fell through the floor..? Would I die or come out alright?"

HavenTeaniLycurgus
  • I'm not good at this cause I usually take baths and I always watch netflix in the bath.
    Depends on if the bathtub stayed whole or shattered like ceramic I think, @Tenshyo. Definitely bruises, for sure.

• Sorry I couldn't read Tenshyo's comment because that jelly was getting slapped.

RhoynnTenshyoKynaDelyth
    That is the best gif ever. I don't know why the poor jelly is being slapped, but it jiggles so good

• edited September 2016
    And suddenly!

The thoughts of every showering Aetolia player across the world became filled with jiggling slapped jelly!
    Now with 253% more Madness.
    Cute-Kelli by @Sessizlik.
    XeniaNiaTenshyo
  • Oh I had a fun one yesterday...

"I wonder if I added milk to my Twisted Tea(for those unfamiliar its basically alcoholic tea)... does that make it alcoholic milk tea?"
  • Many old myths, stories, legends, and many fables and tales often speak of the purity of heart.