LOVE

Comments

• This orel is the size of a fully grown hawk, having a wingspan of at least four
    feet across and half of that in height. This bird is covered in fluffy, silver
    down feathers - not a single adult feather visible. This gives the small
    creature a puffy, rounded appearance around its torso. His beak is entirely
    silver and lacks the pointed tip that an adult orel might have. A pair of grey-
    blue eyes peer out above the beak, near twitchingly shifting their gaze as even
    the tiniest speck of dust moves.

that is what I see in my brain..except poorly drawn in MS paint because I can't draw worth crap, I use a mouse, and I am not an artist. It's a giant, silvery puffball.
    The rushing sound of waves breaking upon a shore fills your mind as Slyphe imparts to you, "Meltas is a bit..special sometimes..."
    SolariaEmelleMarienaIshin
  • Tephra. Steampunk tabletop game with the simplest yet most imaginative core system that I've ever played. I'd highly recommend it, and I'm having loads of fun with the current campaign I'm playing.

It uses a single D12 for -everything- that happens in the game, and your stats and combat modifiers are built around the specialties (similar to DnD feats) that you learn.
    Ishin
  • IshinIshin Retired Lurker Virginia
    @Xandren - I have one of those birds too. Dope af. @Sollace got me a giftbag since she's such a sweetie and it was in it :D
    Tell me and I forget, teach me and
    I remember, involve me and I
    learn.
    -Benjamin Franklin
  • Captain America: Civil War. Oh my goodness.
    TenshyoSynne
  • Captain Who-now and the whatnow?

• TeaniTeani Shadow Mistress Sweden
    @Asaraii I saw it this evening too! It was hilarious! So many scenes that made me laugh out loud.

Asaraii
  • this. This made me laugh so hard.

The rushing sound of waves breaking upon a shore fills your mind as Slyphe imparts to you, "Meltas is a bit..special sometimes..."
    AsaraiiIshin