Ashmer Ras'valyra

AshmerAshmer Barefoot AdventurerLife

I've been debating whether or not to actually do one of these, fearing the result, but...

I'm a what the fuck and do it anyway kind of guy.

How is he/they/it showing up so far, since I started playing again? Comments, criticism, praise? Complaints?

the way she tells me I'm hers and she is mine

open hand or closed fist would be fine

blood as rare and sweet as cherry wine

Comments

• HavenHaven World Burner Flight School
    Need to RP with you more in order to get a better feel for your character but I do like what I've seen so far.
    ¤ Si vis pacem, para bellum. ¤
    Someone powerful says, "We're going to have to delete you."
    havenbanner2
  • One thing I really have to bring up is the player's striking style of writing, which really helps to bring out the complex, dual personality of Ashmer Ras'valyra.

There are many individuals in Aetolia who strive to work with the concept of 'dual personalities'. Not many can pull it off with so much depth and background to the character, and Ashmer is one of the few who does it well.

All that being said, awesome Order Champion who can walk the talk and talk the walk. Painfully good emotes reveal Ashmer's propensity for arrogance, abject cruelty and dominance in careful balance. Perfect villain material.

PiperErzsebetAsaraiiEmelle
  • MarienaMariena By a lake.
    Ashmer is one of the few people in Aetolia whose shouts I find very intriguing even when I have no idea what is going on. The split in people's names (Tra-ger), evokes a certain speech mode that is delightfully evil. I have only seen parts and bits of roleplay from on the forums, but I have to say you are spectacularly good at being incredibly chilling and it's really cool to see.

Piper
  • PiperPiper Master Crumbs

I am an Ashmer fangirl. We need to arpee more so I can visually devour your amazing writing style,  character design, and personality some more.