Project Source Support - Version 1.1 Update - 6 JUNE

Comments

• edited October 2015
    First of all this system looks amazing, but as I am a complete Mudlet newbie I am having some trouble getting it set up. If anyone can offer some advice as to where I am going wrong it would be much appreciated.

First of all, when I log in to the profile I have source saved to it gives me the message:

GMCP needs to be enabled to function properly! System on hold!

But I definitely have Enable GMCP ticked in the settings menu.

Then, when I log in, I get the same issue Pilar was having above with the lua error string

Lua error:[string "ps.defs.lists.Monk = {..."]:100: attempt to index field 'levels' (a nil
    value)Lua error:[string "ps.defs.lists.Monk = {..."]:100: attempt to index field 'levels' (a nil
    value)Lua error:[string "ps.defs.lists.Monk = {..."]:100: attempt to index field 'levels' (a nil
    value)Lua e

• Go to that specific script and verify line 100 looks like this:

reqs = function() return ps.vitals.levels.ratios.health == 100 and ps.vitals.levels.ratios.mana == 100 end,
    (Oasis): Benedicto says, "There was like 0.5 seconds between "Oh hey, they're in area. That was quick." and "OMFG THEY'RE IN THE AREA STAHP STAHP!""

• Awesome, that fixed that issue, but now the sentinel ones is messing up in the same way. It seems to be messing up on any def that needs to check health and mana. I'll see if I can fix the sentinel on in the same way. At the very least I now know that in the error message it gives the line of script that is throwing the error. Thanks!
  • edited October 2015
    Enzo can be located in a script called Bloodloch if you use the search tool. Just grab the room number and room name. Replace the old room number and name. Should work.

I am working through several issues arising from the Zealot defences being put up repeatedly. I'm now trying to get Temperance to stop putting itself up over and over.

EDITED: