Daskalos

2»

Comments

• Dask is awesome and always has been, Mr. Artiwhore gallore! Either way I do like all the encounters I have had with him, though most have been of the aggressive nature, they were still interesting in the least
    imageimageimage
  • Dask has come a -long- way in terms of roleplay recently. I have to admit even I didn't know the guy could RP and made fun of him afterwards cause I was shocked. I've had a lot of fun building on the relationship he's had with Aren since I started playing. I'm pretty sure besides Rivas he's one of Aren's oldest friends.

I feel excited I made him into a RP whore (with some help).

Daskalos
  • DaskalosDaskalos Credit Whore Extraordinare Rolling amongst piles of credits.

It's true. Aren has ruined me.

Message #17059 Sent By: Oleis           Received On: 1/03/2014/17:24
    "If it makes you feel better, just checking your artifact list threatens to crash my mudlet."

• I dunno. I've always known Dask to RP, so I'm surprised to see this being called a change. And I've always been amazed at how organized and driven he is as a leader. As a character altogether he's always showed excellence in just about all endeavors. One of the few people that always seemed to have a firm handle on me in PK, which is fairly significant now that I think about it. I usually went back and forth with the best, but barring some issues with his system, I think he always came out on top. I think he just gets underestimated a lot because of his big head, tooting his own horn so much. ;)

I think maybe he still had a bit of Achaea smell on him early on, something that showed in the way he RPd, PKd and played altogether.

But for what it's worth, I've never known him to step out of line in any significant way, I've always known him to be consistent and competent. I think over time he's proven himself to be a very pure and significant asset to his city, never really causing trouble or turmoil while always delivering stable support.