League of Legends: A Game of Tears

Comments

• edited March 2015
    So I just started playing a month and half ago after being away from the game for 6 months, all I can say is: S5 freakin' sucks.
    Xenia
  • S5 as in Silver 5 or Season 5?

• Season 5, I havent even done S5 promos
    Xenia
  • @Azzello, I love this signature. Everytime I see it, I am motivated to simply like the comment without even actually reading what you say.

AshmerTenshyoAzzello
  • edited March 2015
    Dat Sub-Zero doe.

Also, if any of you want to catch a game or two hit me up, just drop me a line here (or in Aet saying it's you)

Xenia
  • I need a rofl copter...NEED
    Xenia
  • DraimanDraiman Dr. Drai
    First - My Draven is getting scary good:

http://matchhistory.na.leagueoflegends.com/en/#match-details/NA1/1763484957/208304995?tab=overview

Second:

@Xenia @Trager @Azzello @Ishin @Aniko @Tenshyo @Haven @Ashmer @errybody
    a

I'm wanting to do an Aetolian in house this weekend. If any of you guys are down post here and lemme know when you're free to get rek-I mean play and have fun. ^_^
    "You ever been divided by zero?" Nia asks you with a squint.

• alas I cant really count on being able to do it on weekends :/
  • I've got Friday and Saturday off!
    Let's do this!

• IshinIshin Retired Lurker Virginia
    I have fri/sat/sun off homie.
    Tell me and I forget, teach me and
    I remember, involve me and I
    learn.
    -Benjamin Franklin
  • This weekend is SxSW music festival stuff---the past few days have been mostly the interactive and movie things which are mildly interesting for me. I can def do a game or two, but not sure if I'll be around for a marathon this weekend.

• What's the word?

• DraimanDraiman Dr. Drai
    I dunno if we have enough for a pure Aetolian in house, but we could probably drag a few friends in to round off the teams. I dunno what time is good for everyone to start, I've just received "yes" and "no" answers. >.>