Post your Screen!

1235»

Comments

• <3 concat'ing, do it everywhere
  • AishiaAishia Queen Bee
    Is that really how small your screen is @Slyphe? It's like playing through a microscope!
  • SheirosiaSheirosia Sheffield, UK.
    @Slyphe UI needs moar stylesheeting. Nice start, though! While they are terribly time consuming to put together, the reward is definitely worth it!
  • I'm a pretty terrible coder, but it was fun getting to look into the stuff and figure out how it works by dissecting other stuff floating around here!

...That said, I logged on and all of the data in the fields was wiped, and I couldn't get it to properly come back and stay back upon closing the client. Womp.

• Zsadist said:

I don't take any credit for the building of TW, that credit goes to @Kaeus and @Sheirosia. However, here is what my screen now looks like, for those of you who use TW, enjoy the new UI :)image

Edit: After @Reux pointed out its too hard to see, I uploaded this into two different pics.

And here is part 3 of my remodel.

(Oasis): Benedicto says, "There was like 0.5 seconds between "Oh hey, they're in area. That was quick." and "OMFG THEY'RE IN THE AREA STAHP STAHP!""

StathanTragerDrahkunaOlli
  • ElyniElyni New Zealand
    edited July 2014
    Finally found a setting I'm happy with (which properly scales to resolution!), now to find out what I should put in the blank space... Any clues? Aside from an inventory tracker, I hate putting that stuff into GUI.
  • Missing defenses, similar to your afflictions boxes. Or maybe toggleable system indicators for things like autobashing and other optional functions.

• Bamping this thread!

I spent the last several hours mucking around with rainmeter and finally got a setup I like.

OleisLimTrigruTragerBenedictoMinaret
  • OleisOleis Producer Emeritus Administrator, Immortal
    Holy cow it's beautiful.
    You say to Slyphe, "You're so freaking smart."
    [---]
    "^," Slyphe agrees with you.
    ObynOlli