LOVE

Comments

• I <3 my hunting buff giftbag :) I dread hunting as much as the next person, tie that in with being a procrastinator and well.. At least this gave me a little motivation to catch up in the activity. ^_^

RiluoIshin
  • whoever was playing Lorenzo and Eiger - that was OMG too much fun <3!!!!

You are awesome!

Ingram
  • MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    Those two mobs were absolutely hilarious.

A lesbian werewolf mercenary and a nerdy cultist walk into a bar....
    AryanneIngram
  • IngramIngram Alaska
    I'll toss a log of it up when I get around to cleaning it up. That was amazing, I loved it.
  • KaleighKaleigh The Inn
    The technology organization has -finally- played catch up and I am now a fully certified engineering technician! Woo!!
    Then when speaking to the hubby about it, he proceeds to remind me that we'll have the -exact- same initials after we're married, titles and all... -.-
    Double woo?
    MarienaAryanneIshinJaslineTeaniPeriluna
  • SetneSetne The Grand Tyrant
    Sock it to him and remind him who wears the pants in the relationship.

Ingram said:
    "Oh my arms are suddenly lubed"
    HavenIshinPeriluna
  • AshmerAshmer Barefoot Adventurer Life
    Totally just thought of what I can use that stray blaring vox iterator for. Prepare for twisted shapechanged monstar Ashmer.

@Trigru @Cthulhu

the way she tells me I'm hers and she is mine

open hand or closed fist would be fine

blood as rare and sweet as cherry wine

Omei
  • Bring all the voxes to the yard.
    AliceIshinAarbrok
  • SolariaSolaria Charlotte, NC
    I love that I'm starting to feel normalish again. Functional again, at least. Thanks to the people who reached out and chatted with me from time to time. It definitely helped.

AshmerIshinSheirosia
  • PiperPiper Master Crumbs