Great hunt

MaullerMauller Blue Ridge Mnts, Va
  I know i dont have a chance in hell to win but giveing it a hell of a try,  Good hunting!!!
HavenDaskalos

Comments

• Yay, a great hunt thread!

May I just say that I found it -hilarious- when a lesser was found in Tiyen during. God the bashers musthave had it rough
  • edited April 2014
    I shouldn't even have to explain why this isn't appropriate.
  • Well, if anything I'm a good sport. So, congrats to @Moirean for winning this years Hunt, maybe next year I can beat you.... maybe
    (Oasis): Benedicto says, "There was like 0.5 seconds between "Oh hey, they're in area. That was quick." and "OMFG THEY'RE IN THE AREA STAHP STAHP!""

• MaullerMauller Blue Ridge Mnts, Va
    <Salute> Kaerilax, tier 2... I tried to keep up with you guys. well done well done
  • I had loads of fun in this hunt!

It was probably much easier in tier 1, but it's my first time competing and it was a very pleasant and exciting experience.

Special thanks to the Carnifex who are absolutely brilliant in how supportive and tightly knit they are. I'm really enjoying my time here (and this positivity is in spite of the class).

Also special thanks to @Moirean for really going that extra mile to engage and encourage the newbies. Artifacts loans, pills, chalices.. That's really good logistical support that make us feel like you're really gunning for us to succeed, on top of the morale support/scouting and recommending of areas to bash. I'm not a true newb, but from what I've observed, this is a GM that really goes above and beyond the call of duty to help newbs settle in. Loads of respect :)

All in all had a great one, and I hope it was the same for all who participated :)
    HavenSlypheRiluoAryanneTragerMoireanTeaniJaslineXenia
  • AarbrokAarbrok Breaking things...For Science San Diego, CA