• Winning.
    Teani
  • Yeah baby!

PiperNolaAryanneIosyneEmelleBrae
  • PiperPiper Master Crumbs
    Yes, folks. Piper gets an afro.
  • FOXXY BROWN!
  • PiperPiper Master Crumbs
    That sad moment when you have to watch an Austin Powers movie for the first time to understand the jokes. I made it this long, too!

Erzsebet
  • Does this mean Anfini is Austin Powers?
  • Piper said:
    That sad moment when you have to watch an Austin Powers movie for the first time to understand the jokes. I made it this long, too!

And there you have it: http://tinyurl.com/k9b9voc(Jump to Amazon)
    You're welcome.

• There really needs to be a "Love" option not just a like. That's some amazing talent.
    PiperErzsebet
  • So, I haven't done any Aets art in a long time (I've been stalking this game for 8 years), and I'll totally do a portrait of someone's character as a freebie to help me get started :D

Just message me if you want something done. I want to make some credits by doing this, eventually...They are so 'spensive. 

Oh, here's how I draw: 

I hope I'm allowed to post this here...
    PiperEzalorPerilunaNolaRiluo
  • Katszia said:
    There really needs to be a "Love" option not just a like. That's some amazing talent.
    The pin-ups are so amazing, do! There def needs to be a 'love' option!

I really need to make some Aets art. I'm all inspired now. >.<'
    Piper
  • MarienaMariena By a lake.
    @Colette - Your shading is awesome, I love that sugar-skull skull lady and her hair! It's just lovely. The tree's detail is epic and did you do that guy in pen? Mad respect, pen makes me grr face when doing people. Landscapes - perfectly fine. People? Nope nope no.

I'll pm you my description if you wanna play with it :). I'll even chuck in a few credits now, I'm sure you could get them now if you asked.

Colette