Rashar

Interested in some critiques or comments, if anyone is down. I figure I've been around long enough now that at least a couple of people might have something to say. I'm also curious as to how you think I might improve, as I'm really fairly new to the RP thing as far as the mud context goes. 

I also only recently figured out how to halfway use the emote system, so don't be too harsh, ha.

Comments

• MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    I quite liked my interaction with Rashar. He comes across as genteel, good-natured and respectful, but firm in what he thinks. It'd be interesting to see him really pushed - a drunken Imp refusing to tell him where the library is doesn't really go far enough to test his limits. 

Writing wise, your description is awesome and your emotes are engaging and fun. I got a great sense of what your character was thinking through tone and gesture. 
  • TeaniTeani Shadow Mistress Sweden
    I really like Rashar as a character. You've added a lot of flavor to him and it's still easy to understand him. I've had quite a bit of interaction with him and the only thing I've failed to observe is him being right and truly pissed off. Would be nice to see that, though I don't really know how to pull that off.

Never stop RPing, because it's great when you do, and you're doing very well for a noob.

• Teani - I appreciate that. I think it's interesting that you mentioned the pissed off thing - there is a reason behind it.  

Moirean - I've been back to Spinesreach twice since then to find you, but it's hard to justify really, other than my OOC desire to interact with you. You're fun. 
    As long as you don't make headaches, you're welcome in Spines and there's lots of people usually eager to RP with ya. Just say you're there for a drink or something!
    Teani