LOVE

Comments

• Toz said:
    She says everything pretty southern.
    It's true, I've heard it.

• edited October 2013
    Skyrim! I started playing it a few days ago and am completely hooked. While I'm on the subject, major love for the Dark Brotherhood quests - the story line is topnotch!

"To be awkward or unkempt, to talk or move wrongly is to be a dangerous giant, a destroyer of worlds...any accurately improper move can poke through the thin sleeve of immediate reality." - Erving Goffman

MinaraelAarbrokOleis
  • Xavin said:
    Toz said:
    All of you. Leave me alone.

Unless of course you mean to say that everything I say is pretty and southern. Then keep going.
    Solaria
  • edited October 2013

Periluna said:
    Xavin said:
    Toz said:
    All of you. Leave me alone.

Unless of course you mean to say that everything I say is pretty and southern. Then keep going.

Idk, it was pretty alright.

• MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    Hanging out with @Kikon. Playing with Syssin skills. I feel like I'm back in the old days. :)
    MastemaKikon
  • IvolnIvoln Azvosh Rakar
    LOVE to @Kerryn and the Sentaari for their phoenix event. You guys work beautifully as a team.

Also, I have a way of checking who's fed the phoenix and it makes me giggle like a little girl.
    KerrynKaleigh
  • My fire-worms! No!
    Ivoln
  • AngweAngwe I'm the dog that ate yr birthday cake Bedford, VA
    Dat sig.
  • MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    I love seeing other players discover new things in Aetolia that they enjoy. For example, seeing @Exayne's growing interest in RP over the last few weeks has been really awesome to watch. It really makes me happy to get to witness.
    ZaephlynAarbrokXenia
  • Chapter 50 of Attack on Titan. I can't handle this. I can't wait another month for Chapter 51.
    SetneAren
  • ArekaAreka Drifting in a sea of wenches' bosoms
    I love the upgraded bug system, and @Oleis
    OleisArbreIlyonSetne
  • SetneSetne The Grand Tyrant