Ankyrean Anguish - Aetolia-based RAGE

Comments

• Mega disagree, Lua is a pleasure to script in.
    Xiuhcoatl
  • edited May 2013
    It probably will be once I make my brain work that way. lol I don't have a whole lot of experience coding. I've watched some stuff online, I've read a few things but its proving to be a slow process. 

"To be awkward or unkempt, to talk or move wrongly is to be a dangerous giant, a destroyer of worlds...any accurately improper move can poke through the thin sleeve of immediate reality." - Erving Goffman

• SetneSetne The Grand Tyrant
    Valenae said:
    It probably will be once I make my brain to work that way. lol I don't have a whole lot of experience coding. I've watched some stuff online, I've read a few things but its proving to be a slow process. 
    It's all about what you're using to learn and having someone/people to constantly badger with questions. When I started learning lua 3(!) years ago I had a number of people I could talk to when something seemed confusing and some, if not all, of those same people I still badger with questions and such when I derp on some code and have no idea what I'm doing wrong. 

Ingram said:
    "Oh my arms are suddenly lubed"
  • That I am unable to stop watching an asian man suplexing a reindeer.

And if it's not that, it's Teacup-ception.
    StathanKiyotanLinSetnePerilunaValenae
  • Rage at typos in my emotes. And my says. And missing whole sentences from longer emotes.

Even after I read them over twice.
    MoireanAryannePeriluna
  • I sometimes speak my emotes, trying to get the right 'tone'. I live alone. Don't judge.

I rage that sometimes, I speak the whole emote, but forget to type parts of it. It's similar to Macian's rage above.

It leads to a lot of broken sentences or miscommunicated thoughts.
    MoireanAryanne
  • MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    Macian said:
    Rage at typos in my emotes. And my says. And missing whole sentences from longer emotes.