Ankyrean Anguish - Aetolia-based RAGE

Comments

• LinLin Blackbird The Moonglade
    I try to touch that very special place in your brain. The place responsible for sneezing, and remembering colors.
    MephistolesAngweErzsebetValenae
  • MoireanMoirean Chairmander Portland
    Typoing. Nonstop. When RPing with someone new. I probably am coming off like a complete newb. Arrrggghhhh. >_<
    AngweEmelleAryannePeriluna
  • I rage at people that camp quests, not just for a few minutes but for hours upon hours..
    Show Him Who's Boss!
  • TzaTza
    edited April 2013
    Illidan said:
    Food for thought: 

17. Report Responsibly!
    If you are going to report a post to the moderators, do not then continue to respond to the post in question. Doing so is more than likely going to cause further problems. Constantly reporting posts when others are not is most likely going to indicate to the moderators that you are trying to see others get punished, rather than simply reporting rule violations. Be responsible about when you choose to report, or the individual reports will be less effective!

This should probably start getting enforced in regards to the new forums, since some people are just so insistent on needlessly flagging some posts as abuse, trolling, or off topic, when they clearly aren't, and or just because they don't like/agree with what the person said. That's why the disagree button exists. 

Wait, ALL of those send reports?

I mean, I very much assumed 'abuse' did.. and I guess I -should- have known that 'troll' does (I didn't, sorry!). But 'off topic'? That's not even hidden behind the 'Flag' button. :/

I always used 'troll' and 'off topic' as expressing my opinion, not to get posts reported at all. Sorry if I ever flagged you or anyone else and got you reported. Didn't mean to. :( (Still think those two shouldn't report.. or gimme more to disagree instead of just 'disagree')
  • HavenHaven World Burner Flight School