Maira

Since I've only played like a month(?) after a two year break from all IRE, I'm really hesitant to throw myself out there but I have had some really cool and fun interactions with a lot of people.. Which I hope they found as good but just in case, please feel free to critique me here! I'm still learning and I know my emotes can be a lil syntax-error-y (sorry) so I'd love to see how I can flesh out Maira even more. cheers, sorry if I'm too new for one of these lol <3 Having a lot of fun</i>

Comments

• Bump. 
    Maira has done a 360 in regards to when I made her. I have no idea now. Feedback?
  • Maira is willing to learn and I think she has matured from a character that seems whimsical at its inception. Hopefully, I'll find more time to interact with Maira but from offhand IC observations, it isn't bad.
    Maira
  • Absolutely adore Maira. Equal parts serious and smart-mouthed. Reminds me of a much better played Aya! Much, MUCH better played. :)
    Maira
  • Elene said:
    Maira is willing to learn and I think she has matured from a character that seems whimsical at its inception. Hopefully, I'll find more time to interact with Maira but from offhand IC observations, it isn't bad.
    Thank you! She's sort of hard to play sometimes because of a magnitude of things I gotta consider (like how this affects that and how to tackle this other thing, that also affects this other thing! Etc) so super thank you! Can't wait to play with Elene - oh my gosh! our timezones are opposite almost

Ayastia said:
    Absolutely adore Maira. Equal parts serious and smart-mouthed. Reminds me of a much better played Aya! Much, MUCH better played. :)

Will always be become comfy when Aya enters the scenes 💜 in the future I have a feeling they'll be thick as thieves, and thank you so much I love playing with Aya!