Mirror classes

15678911»

Comments

• TetchtaTetchta The Innocent
    Tiur pal you need to take more breaks. Crunch is unsustainable and in the long run is going to make your work less good (and take longer). Working literally every day is extremely bad for you and is the opposite of productivity. Don't make me mail you the book I have on motivation theory!

Demarcus
  • TiurTiur Producer
    This whole Covid thing means I never leave the house! I don't have much else to do.

No, I'm not promising anything. I'll need to sit down and really consider it, maybe chat with the higher ups on their thoughts. I really don't like encouraging people to hop tether.
  • DemarcusDemarcus Black Flagon Inn
    I don't know, it seems to me that hopping tethers ought to be punishing. I would disagree with outright losing lessons because it makes no sense that you'd magically forget everything. But your artifacts? If I'm a carpenter and then decide I'm going to be a scientist one day, I'll still have my carpentry knowledge, but my tools? Better stash em incase getting published is too hard. Or I could sell them to jumpstart my lab. Just my thoughts. 
    DrystinLinRijettaTetchta
  • Game side punishments that hurt my real world investment for the sake of someone elses immersion is incredibly bad business.
    Copperhead of the Third Spoke says to you, "Intelligence matrix in moniker Bulrok reveals above average results when compared alongside proximal presence."
    DrystinTetchtaLinKxrachus
  • DemarcusDemarcus Black Flagon Inn
    Well, I'm not a fan of choices without consequences. Call me old fashioned. Everyone plays for their own reasons, views their credit purchases and/or play time in very different ways, and that's about that I suppose. Whether someone changes tethers has no bearing on my immersion.