Tenshyo

2»

Comments

• Whoa this place got dusty

• AloliAloli Between Books
    edited May 2019
    Play more.

Edit: signed with love
    Between what is said and not meant, and what is meant and not said, most of love is lost. - Khalil Gibran
    OonaghKalinaar
  • VyxsisVyxsis Vyxsis
    Tenshyo said:

Whoa this place got dusty

true story, tens and i were playing HotS (and maybe warframe? i forget what else) for a while before i started playing aetolia... when i got into aetolia, i met tenshyo ICly relatively early, but... uh... i didn't realize he was the same person i'd been playing other stuff with for longer than i care to admit lol

anyways, i enjoy tenshyo, although we haven't interacted IG for a little bit. he's an excellent foil to vyx's unpredictability. he also doesn't call the cops on her when she's just grabbing buns, which is good. yeah, it's a weird relationship, but it's still nice to have something cross-tether that isn't just "ur stupid - no UR stupid" all the time.
    Indoran'i is back baby. It's good again. Awoouu (wolf Howl)
    An Atzob cultist says, "Is a shamatato as tasty as a potato?"
    (Tells): From afar, Mephistoles hisses harshly to you, "Hey baby, show me your ovipositor?"
    The mighty Jy'Barrak Golgotha opens his maw, catches the glowing spear in his many jagged teeth, and chomps down. The Divine spear breaks with a noise like thunder, shards toppling from the Emperor's jaws. "OM NOM NOM!" He declares, then spits the last of the ruined weapon from his lips.

NavaSwara
  • VyxsisVyxsis Vyxsis
    number #1 (one) birb, would not fry in oil
    Indoran'i is back baby. It's good again. Awoouu (wolf Howl)
    An Atzob cultist says, "Is a shamatato as tasty as a potato?"
    (Tells): From afar, Mephistoles hisses harshly to you, "Hey baby, show me your ovipositor?"