Phoe arts

PhoeneciaPhoenecia The Merchant of EsterportSomewhere in AtticaMember Posts: 506 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited January 26 in The Exchange
Hey, all. I've been doodling a few things off and on for people since I started playing again, and I've had a few inquiries and requests since then, so I figure I might as well make a thread to formally offer my arting services. :)

I don't have nearly as much time as I'd like to devote to drawing, but I'll try to get stuff done in my spare time. Paypal is my preferred method of payment, but I will happily accept art trades or credits if you ask me nicely.

A few ground rules:

* I can be messaged here or on Discord with commission requests.
* Supply me with all the necessary descs and references: Appearance, clothing, any important accessories. Desired pose. If your character looks like Chris Hemsworth as Thor, tell me he looks like Chris Hemsworth as Thor. The more detailed/specific you get, the easier it is for me.
* Please keep all requests relatively PG in terms of nudity/gore. Pinups and a bit of blood I can do.
* I can do other things beyond the scope of what I offer here, but that'll have to be negotiated with me case by case.
* Payment only happens after the finished piece has been delivered

On Offer

Prices and samples of my work can be found here .

Special
Occasionally if I'm in a particular mood or feeling inspired, I'll be drawing according to a theme. These will largely be conceptual stuff or re-imaginings, meaning I take your character and an idea and go nuts with it. Example themes: Wild West, Eveningwear, Beach, etc. Prices for these will vary depending on whatever I decide to do.

Art Streaming
Occasionally on my days off, I'll stream artwork on Twitch! If you're ever interested in seeing my drawing process or want to see me draw your art, feel free to click on the link below and watch.

PHOE ART STREAM

Payment Info