Post Your Pictures!

Comments

• BenedictoBenedicto Tentacles Errywhere!
    Throwback Thursday to me and @Urial in 2009 or something.

EowynVashSessizlikTeaniHavenKerrynMaiteIllikaalAloli
  • IllikaalIllikaal Pray Area
    edited October 2017
    So I've been growing my hair out for the past almost 4 years now. I, along with every other male in my family grew up and had the same old boring buzzcut hairstyle all my life. My dad is a firm believer in thinking black people with dreads are criminals, etc which is why he's kept our hair cut all these years. It was also funny because when I was about 19, people would always tell me they thought I'd look better with hair and that I should stop shaving. Even now my dad hates my hair and he bet me $20 I wouldn't cut it off. I just kinda looked at him and asked did he really think I was about to cut 4 years of growth off for $20? I also pointed out I'm not a drug dealer, I'm not on drugs, I still work 80 hours every week, pay my bills, never been arrested, etc. so what's the problem? He really didn't have an answer, nor do I think he ever will. Anyway
    i'm about to post some embarrassing pictures. Feel free to laugh at them.

This was me at 16.

Pre-dreadlocks. He had issues with just the mohawk. This was a couple of years ago.

My driver's license on the left, I think I was 18 or 19. My pot card on the right, I took that maybe a 4-5 months ago.

You guys want me to go back to looking like a domestic terrorist? Yeah okay.

And here's a free bonus that I took this one Saturday before stuff got wild at my house.

"And finally, swear to Me: You will give your life to Dendara for you are Tiarna an-Kiar."
    SessizlikJensenZailaBenedictoNolaHavenTeani
  • edited October 2017
    Since I always post a picture when I start playing again, here's one after work last month. My eyebrows aren't usually that dark, but the plant I'm doing maintenance in is dirty af.
    HavenMariena
  • oooh, what sort of plant @Angroth ?