Confession Thread 2.0

Comments

• Coryn said:

Atrapoema said:

Coryn said:

I guess my ability to do that comes from WoW...

Tank or healer? If you say Hunter, we can't be friends!

Tank. I DPS'd as either Rogue, or Enh Shaman. I PK'd as Rogue and Shaman. :D
    I played Prot Warrior throughout Cata and then switched to Mistweaver Monk for MoP and Warlords. Quit the game, but god do I miss Mistweaver. One of my favourite healing classes, and I love me some support.
  • CorynCoryn Spokane, Wa
    Ah, yeah, I stopped around May. Which is when I started playing Aetolia again. Might pick up again around the 30th of August though, for about a month. Just to try Legion out.

Healers loved me because I was some sort of a miracle tank. Like, my skill was good but I was super lucky on a lot of things that should've killed me.
    Atrapoema
  • TozToz
    edited July 2016
    Yeah I'm such a badass I can kill people by proxy. All hail CATS.

- I'm not around much lately because IRE games and the lack of consequences bother me
    - I'm playing a permadeath MUD instead, where if I do something stupid I might DIE and have hours/days/weeks of investment ripped away from me
    - There's a very real chance this will become my secondary game for awhile, so long as Carrier stays going, and that's always a weird thing.
    - I probably mudsex better than I pk (laaaadies) because I still manual it (and I consider my system the pker, not me)
    - I have the coding knowledge/experience to write a curing system, but I'm ghosting off of an old version of @Draiman's. I've never relied on one I wrote because I hate doing all the tedious little bits and pieces, my love is bugfixing and tweaking and cussing the previous coder for their failures.
    - I got a pin-up made of an alt to attract RP attention.
    - - It worked